Voted Best Pyjamas by Moms: The Gap

December 30, 2006

gappyjama.jpg

When my brother and I were growing up, we used to ring in the New Year with a brand new set of underwear and pyjamas. As our parents got ready to go out, we would dress up in our new PJs to stay home with the grandparents and watch TV.

When I poll my closest mommy friends, most everyone agrees that the Gap has the best pyjamas for babies and children. Although I’ve found that Old Navy makes them as durable, I don’t think any other brand comes close to the multitude of adorable designs from the Gap.

So this year, I will start the tradition with Maya with this cute 2007 design from the Gap. Currently in stores as well as on the Baby Gap web site, you’ll not only find new colors for Valentine’s Day, but also great winter specials for boys and girls. Starting at $12.99.

Leave a Reply

