Made for Mom and Baby by Nature

December 20, 2006

mommy-baby1.jpg

Some of my favorite products are discoveries originally made by other moms. When my friend Jo gave me a swab of the Healing Balm by Khushi Spa and later gifted me a tub, I was hooked. Calendula is nature’s answer to anything that needs healing, for mom or baby.

Khushi’s products are all made of pure, natural ingredients, specifically essential oils, and hand-blended in small batches. Everything from the calming sprays to the invigorating scrubs makes me feel like I have a team of experts bringing me the best of nature in just the products I need.

So go ahead and buy for baby and use it yourself. The Mommy and Baby Essentials Set comes in a cute red tote, in which my favorite healing balm is accomponied by Khushi’s lavender and peaceful sprays as well as the ever so popular skin elixir. Priced at $54 on Khushi Spa’s web site.

Leave a Reply

