Soft Soles, Warm Feet = Warm Heart

November 9, 2006


How would you like to help a child in need while shopping for your baby?

Robeez soft-soled shoes are one of those must-haves I wish I had discovered when Maya was still a baby. At under $30 a pair at the time, I could have fulfilled my weekly shopping cravings at a fraction of the dollars I spent on designer duds for my 6 month old.

Unfortunately she was well into her second year when I stumbled across a pair of Robeez. I dutifully purchased the 2-4 year old versions when she grew out of her first pair. However, it was too late: she had discovered Target and the store’s variety of sequined finds. Since then I have been satisfying my Robeez hunger by buying cute pairs for my pregnant and new mom friends. They all agree with me: these are the best.

Right now, Robeez retail for $32 and can be found at a wide variety of retail stores. For the coolest designs, check out the company’s web site. Currently you can find a few winter themed-designs released as Limited Edition pieces.

Also make sure you check out their booties line. Just like the regular shoes, the booties feature a stay-on ankle band, suede soles and quality leather uppers. Most importantly all Robeez are washable!

From November 1 through December 31, 2006, for every pair of shoes or booties purchased from the Robeez web site, the company will donate a pair to a child in need. So go ahead, feel good about shopping!

One Response to “Soft Soles, Warm Feet = Warm Heart”

  1. Elizabeth Says:

    We really need to get some Robeez! Up to this point we’ve bought some of the knock-offs, which are good for getting dirty and running around in, but I’m feeling the need for the real thing.


Leave a Reply

